Thursday 6th August 2020

UPDATED AT 5:46 A.M. 2/13/20
With the wintry weather that hit west-central Missouri on Wednesday, February 12, officials in several school districts in the area have informed KMMO that they will not be having classes on Thursday, February 13.
Districts that will be closed today include: Marshall Public Schools; also Bright Beginnings Preschool and Prairie View State School in Marshall; Blackwater; Brunswick R-2; Concordia Public and St. Paul’s Lutheran Elementary School in Concordia; Fayette R-3; Gilliam C-4; Glasgow Public, Head Start and St. Mary’s in Glasgow; Hardeman R-10; Hardin-Central; Lafayette County C-1 and Immanuel Lutheran in Higginsville; Lexington R-5; Malta Bend R-5; Miami R-1; New Franklin; Norborne R-8; Northwestern at Mendon; Orearville R-4; Otterville; Pettis County R-5 at Houstonia and Hughesville; Pettis County R-12 at Dresden; Pilot Grove C-4 and St. Joseph’s in Pilot Grove; Santa Fe Schools in Alma and Waverly; Scared Heart, St. Paul’s Elementary and E.W. Thompson State School in Sedalia; Slater Public Schools; Smithton; Sweet Springs R-7; and Trinity Lutheran in Alma.