Saturday 27th November 2021

IDA MAE WOOLERY

Ida Mae Woolery, age 87, of Sedalia, passed away Sunday, November 7, 2021 at Fair View Nursing Home. Mass of Christian Burial will be...

DON LAWHON SR.

Don Lawhon Sr., age 80, of Smithville, Missouri, and formerly of Bogard, Missouri, died Saturday, November 6, 2021. Service will be held at 3...

DELORIS HEATHER

Deloris Revay Heather, 87, of Marshall, died Friday, November 5, at her home. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, November 9,...

CELIA "ADELINE" HICKS

Celia “Adeline” Hicks, age 87, of Sturgeon, MO, died Wednesday, October 27, 2021, at Western Missouri Medical Center in Warrensburg, MO. A memorial visitation...

HEINZ SCHUPP

Heinz Edward Schupp of Stover passed away Wednesday, November 3, at the age of 98. Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 6,...

MARY ELIZABETH RINNE

Mary Elizabeth Rinne, age 63, of Higginsville, died on Tuesday, November 2, 2021, at her home. She was born July 4, 1958 in Terre...

JIMMY STORCK

Jimmy Storck, 72, of Concordia, MO, died Tuesday, November 2,  at his home. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, November 6,...

JOHN RUDD VAN DYNE

John Rudd Van Dyne Jr., 74, of Sedalia, died Monday, November 1,  at his home. Graveside services will be at 2 p.m. Saturday, November...

RUTH YOKLEY

Ruth A. Yokley, 94, of rural Sweet Springs, died Sunday, October 31, at Fitzgibbon Hospital in Marshall. Funeral services will be held at 11...

STEVEN PERSELL

Steven Edward Persell, 59, of Sweet Springs, peacefully passed away on  Saturday, October 30, at Bothwell Regional Health Center in Sedalia, MO. Funeral services...